Refuse Skips for Treslaig and Ardgour

We are delighted to announce that the Ardgour Glensanda Fund has funded two skips for our Community use, one for Ardgour and one for Treslaig arriving Friday 22nd May. They will be placed at the Halls, thanks to suppprt from Hall Committes.

Please use them appropriately for household recycling. No fridges or freezers or gas as Bowmans cannot handle these items.

They will be in place for 1week.

Report from the Annual General Meeting 9th May 2018

Quarterly Report May 2018

Ardgour Area Trust held their AGM and quarterly meeting on 9th May 2018 in Treslaig Hall.

At the AGM, retiring Trustees, Michael Foxley, Ian Jackson and  Eilidh Gray were re-elected and office bearer posts were confirmed for the coming year.  A decision was made to appoint Pete White to position of Assistant Secretary and Trish Kennedy was appointed to Vice-Chair

Trustee Positions for 2019 are:

Chair:  Donald McCorkindale

Vice-Chair: Patricia Kennedy

Secretary:  Ian Jackson (minutes and applications) and

Assistant Secretary: Pete White (correspondence)

Treasurer:  Eilidh Gray

Publicity Secretary:  Patricia Kennedy

The next AGM will be held on 15th May 2019 in Ardgour Memorial Hall

Quarterly Meeting August 2018

The quarterly Trustees meeting took place on 15th August.   There were no applications for funding received.

The next deadline for applications is 1st November 2018.