Trustees retire after 3 years, and are eligible for re-election.
(years in brackets are the year of the AGM at which trustees retire)

Chair: Rev Donald McCorkindale (2023)

Vice Chair: Trish Kennedy (2022)

Secretary:  Ian Jackson (2024)

Assistant Secretary: Peter White (2022)

Treasurer: Eilidh Gray (2024)

Publicity Secretary: Trish Kennedy (2022)

Other Trustees: Tony Boyd (2022), Elizabeth Carmichael (2023), Michael Foxley (2024), Kendra Turnbull (2023)